Minnesota election results 2022: Congressional District 8

Here are the results for Minnesota's Eighth Congressional District. 

Republican U.S. Rep. Pete Stauber defeated Democrat Jen Schultz securing 56.02% of the vote to Schultz's 43.88% of the vote as of 12:21 a.m. on Wednesday, with 70.42% of precincts reporting. 

Minnesota 2022 election results

Tap or click on the race below for individual results.

Minnesota Governor

U.S. House:

Minnesota Secretary of State

Minnesota Attorney General

Minnesota Auditor

Minnesota Senate: 

Minnesota House:

Anoka County Sheriff

Hennepin County Attorney

Hennepin County Sheriff

Twin Cities county attorneys

County Commissioners

School Boards

Ballot questions

Twin Cities mayors

Twin Cities city council