Minnesota election results 2022: Congressional District 4

Here are the results for Minnesota's Fourth Congressional District.

Democratic U.S. Rep. Betty McCollum defeated Republican May Lor Xiong securing 67.77% of the vote to Xiong's 32.09% of the vote as of 10:54 p.m. on Tuesday, with 78.7% of precincts reporting. 

Minnesota 2022 election results

Tap or click on the race below for individual results.

Minnesota Governor

U.S. House:

Minnesota Secretary of State

Minnesota Attorney General

Minnesota Auditor

Minnesota Senate: 

Minnesota House:

Anoka County Sheriff

Hennepin County Attorney

Hennepin County Sheriff

Twin Cities county attorneys

County Commissioners

School Boards

Ballot questions

Twin Cities mayors

Twin Cities city council