Minnesota Primary Election results: Auditor

Incumbent Julie Blaha won the Democratic primary in a race that was uncontested. She will face Republican Ryan Wilson, who secured the GOP nomination in an uncontested race.

Here are the results for Minnesota Auditor:

Minnesota primary election results

Tap or click on the race below for individual results.

U.S. House:


Secretary of State

Attorney General

Minnesota Senate: 

Minnesota House:

Hennepin County Attorney